Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Bell

Jason Bell

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bell
"I have experience excellent business practices with this State Farm office. All of the staff is very helpful in achieving your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Susan Lipske

Susan Lipske

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Lipske
"Steven was very clear and helpful. He also recontacted us after our first phone call, and no other of the five companies that I spoke with did that-it was a primary reason why we chose State Farm"
Profile photo of ron sanftleben

ron sanftleben

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ron sanftleben
"Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Craig Ziegler

Craig Ziegler

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Ziegler
"Steven was great. Gave me clear and transparent details about my coverage"
Profile photo of Barb Indermark

Barb Indermark

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Indermark
"Great location, very friendly and fast service."
Profile photo of Judy Slaten

Judy Slaten

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Slaten
"I was very pleased with Katelyn today She was knowledgeable and Helpful to get the information that I needed. She also was very courteous"
Profile photo of June Hamilton Lacy

June Hamilton Lacy

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Hamilton Lacy
"Very efficient and courteous. Always a pleasure doing business with the whole team."
Profile photo of Beth Tomarchio

Beth Tomarchio

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Tomarchio
"Stephen was very polite and made sure and got me a lower rate than I was paying with former insurance company. Would definitely recommend this office to anyone"
Profile photo of Digna Miranda

Digna Miranda

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Digna Miranda
"Miss Katelyn Bowman she is the best attentive and kind. +5"
Profile photo of Libby Dalessio

Libby Dalessio

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Dalessio
"Steven was so helpful, polite, professional, and efficient. He kept in touch with me until I was available to talk the next week. He was informative and patient with me. Great experience. Got me a cheaper auto insurance rate than my current plan."
Profile photo of Lillie Lewis

Lillie Lewis

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillie Lewis
"The service was great with the rep. Steve that helped me start my policy. I asked for a return call, at a specific time, and he called me on time. He was professional, courteous, and very helpful."
Profile photo of Tanna

Tanna

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanna
"Had a very easy time getting a home owner's quote and updated auto insurance."
Profile photo of Vintistika Thiess

Vintistika Thiess

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vintistika Thiess
"Katelyn came back quick with an affordable quote, and even suggested a few upgrades that were still well within my budget! Excellent service."
Profile photo of Jamie P

Jamie P

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie P
"Katelyn was amazing! Very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Mike Black

Mike Black

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Black
"Katelyn provided great service, very thorough, knowledgable, timely and extremely professional. Best I have received from an insurance company in a long time if ever."
Profile photo of Ann Black

Ann Black

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Black
"Katelyn was very prompt and proessional. We really enjoyed working with her."
Profile photo of Terance Curtis

Terance Curtis

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terance Curtis
"Katelyn with State Farm, in Collinsville Illinois. She was a lot of help today. I was able to receive my quote and a new policy within 20 minutes. I walked away please with my decision. Thanks!"
Profile photo of James Nicholas

James Nicholas

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Nicholas
"it was no problem when she pulled my account. the situation was handled promptly."
Profile photo of Ashley Hendricks

Ashley Hendricks

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hendricks
"Mike and his staff are the best!!"
Profile photo of Dambo Sakala

Dambo Sakala

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dambo Sakala
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Ishola Ojelade

Ishola Ojelade

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ishola Ojelade
"Timely service and experienced crew."
Profile photo of kenneth Harding

kenneth Harding

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kenneth Harding
"Excellent office people. fiendly and know"
Profile photo of William Young

William Young

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Young
"Kate did a great job"
Profile photo of John Chrisos

John Chrisos

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Chrisos
"Great service. Thanks to Mike and and all his crew. ((( 2 Thumbs Up 👍👍 )))"
Profile photo of David Moore

David Moore

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Moore
"Great service and response following a recent claim. Everything was handled very quickly and professionally."