Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dana Wynn

Dana Wynn

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Wynn
"It was a great experience! Last week when I began looking for rates, the company texted with me when I was unable to answer to speak, but still provided a customized quote, which turned out to be a big monthly savings for me and got me MORE coverage for a lower price than my current policy!"
Profile photo of Barney Kenerley

Barney Kenerley

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barney Kenerley
"Extremely fast service on changes needed for policy and doubled checked make sure changes were accurate — great job"
Profile photo of Tiffany Campbell

Tiffany Campbell

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Campbell
"Your office has been amazing and have had good experiences everytime I have been in there. Great people!!"
Profile photo of Victor Tuckenberry

Victor Tuckenberry

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Tuckenberry
"The State Farm here in Missouri has been Fantastically Awesome,,, Mike and the crew have been welcoming me into the State, smoothly and friendlily and Im enjoying the country living, easily!!! A big change from the big city Chicago!!!"
Profile photo of madison hart

madison hart

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by madison hart
"Quick responses & very helpful."
Profile photo of Lila Moslander

Lila Moslander

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lila Moslander
"I was having issues getting information to my current lender. Diane, with State Farm, got right on it and even emailed me progress reports so I would know it was being done. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Stefanie Doty

Stefanie Doty

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Doty
"Rhiannon is the best asset to this office. I received a quote saving a considerable amount for our auto insurance; I gave Rhiannon a call to switch our policies, and she patiently answered every question I had, and has continued to offer amazing service after the sale! I have not had such a competent and kind agent ever. Her customer service is absolutely why we switched all our policies here. I am very impressed with how much she cares. I can't speak highly enough."
Profile photo of William Foster

William Foster

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Foster
"Hello my call and experience was warm and professional and painless. I was completely satisfied with what I had wanted and called about. It was one of the easiest and more comfortable transactions I've ever done. Than you and your staff and Rhiannon."
Profile photo of Gary Shasteen

Gary Shasteen

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Shasteen
"I'm glad I'm working with the folks at Mike Halloran State Farm. Very responsive to my needs."
Profile photo of Fran Hammer

Fran Hammer

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Hammer
"Kaitlyn was very quick to help and get renters Maranda for my sister."
Profile photo of Russell Rainey

Russell Rainey

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Rainey
"Very friendly and helpful people and nice office and they open the doors for people who in wheelchairs"
Profile photo of Jeff Barker

Jeff Barker

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Barker
"Done very well and fast also , very sweet employee"
Profile photo of Jeff Ashmann

Jeff Ashmann

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ashmann
"Katelyn was great! Knowledgeable, efficient and most importantly, patient."
Profile photo of Xerosigma

Xerosigma

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xerosigma
"Excellent service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sandra Warner

Sandra Warner

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Warner
"Very nice and very friendly. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Alex Fuentes

Alex Fuentes

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Fuentes
"Quick & easy insurance coverage"
Profile photo of tony smith

tony smith

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tony smith
"Excellent service sold me exactly what I wanted."
Profile photo of Deb Kinder

Deb Kinder

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Kinder
"Everyone was very friendly, helpful and explained everything to me clearly!"
Profile photo of DeRon Terry

DeRon Terry

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeRon Terry
"I received great service from Katelyn. Fast simple and easy for getting great insurance and cheap as well. Definitely would recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Kitty D

Kitty D

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kitty D
"We actually were transferred to this office because our previous agent had passed away, but I have been extremely please with this office. Every interaction I've had with them has been pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of James Hunsicker

James Hunsicker

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hunsicker
"The team you have, worked very quickly and allowed me to make short work of the transaction for my boat insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Tina Wood

Tina Wood

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Wood
"I called with a problem and he took care of it right away"
Profile photo of Alex Garado

Alex Garado

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Garado
"Steven! The man who gets stuff done simple and plain. He knows and explains things proper. I could sense right away he has been in the industry awhile, answered my questions with explanation. Happy to have switch from USAA to state farm. Keep up the good work Mike."
Profile photo of Larry Beneze

Larry Beneze

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Beneze
"Very nice and very friendly and very helpful and very nice person very glad that I have State Farm insurance"
Profile photo of David Hall

David Hall

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hall
"Rhiannon made the process of switching our auto and umbrella policies to State Farm quick and easy. She also saved us about $1k by switching!"